The 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration

Like A Rolling Stone
Blowin' In The Wind
Masters Of War
The Times They Are A-Changin'
It Ain't Me, Babe
I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
Highway 61 Revisited
When The Ship Comes In
Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
All Along The Watchtower
Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
Mr Tambourine Man
It's All Right, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
My Back Pages
Knockin'on Heaven's Door
Girl Of The North Country